WINS XP Vista Starter Vista Home Basic Vista Home Premium Vista Business Vista Enterprise "LUCKY IF YOU HAVE THIS" Vista Ultimate "LUCKY IF YOU HAVE THIS TOO" UBUNTU AKA LINUX
vista ultimate is the best but i had to pay $1200 us dollars just to get my PC up to directx 10 for this OS to run smoothly. So i'll vista ultimate if you have the pc to run it
Xp overall but Vista Ultimate av some slilk features. Did you kw yu can copy and paste to a cd/dvd even wen yu tek it outa di drive and put it eeen back (using no burnin softwares like nero/roxio, etc). Vista tek up too much space bout six times a xp
linux is the best 4 a advance computer user vista is just 4 fools who get deceived by the looks but its not about the looks 4 me its about speed and efficiency(and some of unu computer cant even run windows DOS much less vista).y would i want to have a computer using up its resources on things i dont need .XP is good if u cant manage linux by the way linux isnt a normal operating system its harder to use ITS A PROGRAMMER'S THING
Now look at you calling people fool, what does ones preference have to do with them being a fool and who make you the one filled with such wisdon? Well here this. I know dos system down to the "t" and i have run lunux and i still prefer vista. Has nothing to do with the looks either. To all the other people who has problems with vista running slow it means your system has not met the criteria for running the program( some of you running 1 gig of memory on a shitty video card). Do not look for any performance from vista from that. I am running vista ultimate with 4 gig of DDR2 and a Nvida e-geforce 8600 GT 1 gig DDR2 running it and still want to upgrade my video card. There is no slowness here. So unless some of you who are complaining about how slow vista is are running something that can be compared with what i have you have no grounds to, it means you just have a shitty system. On the other hand i concede to linux and this does not have anything to do with looks or speed. It just not have vulnerabilities as Windows does.